Menu
The Royal Opera: THE QUEEN OF SPADES

The Royal Opera: THE QUEEN OF SPADES

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 20196:45pm
The Crucible

The Crucible

Hampton and LEH Fourth Year students present Arthur Miller’s classic play The Crucible, set in the small Puritan community of Salem, Massachusetts. The Crucible re-imagines the brutal events which took place in 1692 and tells the story of how a hysterical mob of teenaged girls, led by charismatic and vengeful Abigail, are indulged by the Authorities of the Law in their accusations of witchcraft against those who have wronged them. It is Farmer, John Proctor, who attempts to expose the real nature of these lies through his knowledge of Abigail…


Miller’s timeless parable attacks the evils of mindless persecution and the terrifying power of false accusations.


Booking opens at 9.00am on Tuesday 15 January 2019.

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Jan 20197:30pm
Friday 1 Feb 20197:30pm
The Royal Opera: LA TRAVIATA

The Royal Opera: LA TRAVIATA

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 20192:00pm
Cregan & Co

Cregan & Co

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Feb 20198:00pm
The Royal Ballet: DON QUIXOTE

The Royal Ballet: DON QUIXOTE

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Feb 20197:00pm
NT Live: I'm Not Running

NT Live: I'm Not Running

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Feb 20197:00pm
Jazz Café 2019

Jazz Café 2019

The Hampton School Music Society invites you to join them once again for an evening of good music and food.  The Jazz Band, Swing Band and other smaller ensembles will be playing.  


Tickets including dinner: £16.

Tickets for Balcony seats without dinner: £5 (no concessions).

If your son is playing, he does not need a ticket.


Please note, tickets for this popular event sell out quickly. Ticket booking closes on 8 March 2019.


Seating and dietary/access requirements can be requested during the booking process.


(Information on how the School uses your information can be found on the School website.)

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Mar 20197:00pm (Closed)
The Royal Opera: LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

The Royal Opera: LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Apr 20196:15pm
The Royal Opera: FAUST

The Royal Opera: FAUST

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 May 20192:00pm
MNDA PRESENTS STEVE HUTCHINSON IN CONCERT

MNDA PRESENTS STEVE HUTCHINSON IN CONCERT

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 20198:00pm
The Royal Ballet: MIXED TRIPLE BILL

The Royal Ballet: MIXED TRIPLE BILL

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 20197:00pm
NT Live: All My Sons

NT Live: All My Sons

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 May 20197:00pm
The Royal Ballet: ROMEO AND JULIET

The Royal Ballet: ROMEO AND JULIET

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Jun 20197:00pm