Menu
Singing Hands 2017

Singing Hands 2017

Join Suzanne and Tracy

on a magical, musical journey around the world.


Experience their unique, inclusive approach to multisensory music-making and MAKATON signing.


The show will feature their eclectic repertoire of nursery rhymes and action songs from their DVDs and CDs as well as a few new songs for older participants.


Come along and get in the summer spirit with Singing Hands. Hawaiian shirts, sandals and sombreros welcome!


Please note Disabled seats are for Wheelchair guests only. Disabled helper seats are for their carers only.

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Jul 201711:30am Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 20172:30pm Book Now
Angels of America Part 1 Millennium Approaches

Angels of America Part 1 Millennium Approaches

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Jul 20177:00pm Book Now
Angels of America Part 2 Perestroika

Angels of America Part 2 Perestroika

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jul 20177:00pm Book Now
NT Live: Yerma

NT Live: Yerma

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Sep 20177:00pm Book Now
ROH: The Magic Flute

ROH: The Magic Flute

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Sep 20172:00pm Book Now
ROH: La Boheme

ROH: La Boheme

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Oct 20172:00pm Book Now
ROH: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

ROH: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 20177:15pm Book Now
The Snow Dragon

The Snow Dragon

The night of the snow dragon approaches...


Billy has everything a young goat could need – and more besides. On New Year’s Eve, Billy is looking forward to the annual visit of the legendary Snow Dragon, who will bring him even more goodies…


But when Billy bumps into some hungry wolves in the forest, New Year’s Day seems a long way off. How will Billy escape? And has he been naughty or nice?


Toe-tapping songs and lots of laughs for everyone aged 3 and up, from Tall Stories, the company that brought you 'The Gruffalo'.


Running time 55 minutes (no interval)


Please note that the performance on Friday 24th November is a relaxed performance for guests with special needs. This means the sound levels are reduced and the auditorium will be dimly lit throughout the performance.

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Nov 20175:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201711:00am Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 20172:00pm Book Now
Singing Hands Christmas Show

Singing Hands Christmas Show

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Nov 201711:30am Book Now
Sunday 26 Nov 20172:30pm Book Now
ROH: The Nutcracker

ROH: The Nutcracker

Book Tickets

Tuesday 5 Dec 20177:15pm Book Now
NT Live: Young Marx

NT Live: Young Marx

Book Tickets

Thursday 11 Jan 20187:00pm Book Now
ROH: Rigoletto

ROH: Rigoletto

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jan 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Tosca

ROH: Tosca

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Feb 20182:00pm Book Now
ROH: The Winter's Tale

ROH: The Winter's Tale

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Feb 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Carmen

ROH: Carmen

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Mar 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Bernstein Centenary

ROH: Bernstein Centenary

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27 Mar 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Macbeth

ROH: Macbeth

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Apr 20182:00pm Book Now
NT Live: Julius Caesar

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 Apr 20187:00pm Book Now
ROH: Manon

ROH: Manon

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 May 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Swan Lake

ROH: Swan Lake

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Jun 20187:15pm Book Now