Menu
The Christians

The Christians

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Dec 20178:00pm Book Now
Teddington Dance Studio Awards

Teddington Dance Studio Awards

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Dec 20174:30pm Book Now
NT Live: Young Marx

NT Live: Young Marx

Book Tickets

Thursday 11 Jan 20187:00pm Book Now
Steps Winter Show

Steps Winter Show

Book Tickets

Sunday 14 Jan 20181:30pm Book Now
ROH: Rigoletto

ROH: Rigoletto

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jan 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Tosca

ROH: Tosca

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Feb 20187:15pm Book Now
NT Live: Cat On a Hot Tin Roof

NT Live: Cat On a Hot Tin Roof

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Feb 20187:00pm Book Now
ROH: The Winter's Tale

ROH: The Winter's Tale

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Feb 20187:15pm Book Now
Lawrence Power Recital

Lawrence Power Recital

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
ROH: Carmen

ROH: Carmen

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Mar 20182:00pm Book Now
ROH: Bernstein Centenary

ROH: Bernstein Centenary

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27 Mar 20187:15pm Book Now
ROH: Macbeth

ROH: Macbeth

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Apr 20182:00pm Book Now
3 Billy Goats Gruff & Other Furry Tails

3 Billy Goats Gruff & Other Furry Tails

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Apr 20182:30pm Book Now
NT Live: Julius Caesar

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 Apr 20187:00pm Book Now
ROH: Manon

ROH: Manon

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 May 20187:15pm Book Now
NT Live: Macbeth

NT Live: Macbeth

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 May 20187:00pm Book Now
ROH: Swan Lake

ROH: Swan Lake

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Jun 20187:15pm Book Now